News Articles

Merry Christmas 2013
December 11, 2013 04:30 PM
Happy Holidays Thank you for being a wonderful customer!   Ken & Brenda Thomp... read more


Welder Position Available
September 11, 2013 03:15 PM
Certified Welder position available with API 1104 and ASME section 9 qualifications. Resumes may be faxed... read more


2013 Updated Tradeshow Schedule
August 02, 2013 02:11 PM
Visit us this year at one of our tradeshows! ILTA ShowJune 3-5Houston, TXhttp://www.ilta.org/calendarofe... read more


Newsfeed

Employee Directory

Administration

  Reception
x1010

 Ken Thompson

Ken Thompson - 30+ Years Exp.
President
thompsonk@valtronics.com

 Brenda Thompson

Brenda Thompson - 30+ Years Exp.
Vice President
thompsonbh@valtronics.com

 Jim Rossi

James Rossi - 30+ Years Exp.
Chief Financial Officer
rossij@valtronics.com

 Amanda Butler Amanda Butler
Controller
butlera@valtronics.com

Aletia Cullen

Aletia Cullen - 15+ Years Exp.
Accounts Payable
cullena@valtronics.com

Cindy Asbury Cindy Asbury
Accounts Receivable
asburyc@valtronics.com
Chelsea Moran Chelsie Moran
Accounting Clerk
moranc@valtronics.com
 

Carl Gerhold
Quality Control & Environmental Safety
gerholdc@valtronics.comf

 Nick Wolfe Nick Wolfe
Shipping & Receiving Manager
wolfen@valtronics.com

 Bill Shields

Bill Shields
Shipping & Receiving
shieldsb@valtronics.com

Sales

 Larry Fought

Larry Fought - 30+ Years Exp.
Outside Sales
foughtl@valtronics.com

 Bill Holstein

Bill Holstein
Outside Sales
holsteinb@valtronics.com

 Walt Gerhold

Walt Gerhold - 30+ Years Exp.
Outside Sales - NC
gerholdw@valtronics.com

 Gary Fulmer

Gary Fulmer - 25+ Years Exp.
Outside Sales - PA
fulmerg@valtronics.com

Laura Thompson

Laura Thompson - 5+ Years Exp.
Mustang Sales & Building Project Coordinator
thompsonl@valtronics.com

Brian Thompson

Brian Thompson - 20+ Years Exp.
Mustang & Building Sales
thompsonbo@valtronics.com

 Michelle Thompson Michelle Thompson
Mustang Sales
thompsonm@valtronics.com
Ruami Dyck - x1022
Inside Sales
dyckr@valtronics.com
 

Teresa Cooper - 10+ Years Exp.
Inside Sales
coopert@valtronics.com

Donna Craigo

Donna Craigo - 15+ Years Exp.
Inside Sales
craigod@valtronics.com

Project Engineering

 Glenn Rinehart

Glenn Rinehart - 30+ Years Exp.
Sales Engineer
rinehartg@valtronics.com

 John Blair

John Blair
Sales Engineer
blairj@valtronics.com

 Al Rolston

Al Rolston - 30+ Years Exp.
Project Engineer
rolstona@valtronics.com

Tim Querrey Tim Querry - 20+ Years Exp.
Electrical Engineer
querryt@valtronics.com

Dave Gerhold 

David Gerhold - 30+ Years. Exp.
Drafting & Design
gerholdd@valtronics.com

 Danielle Bergum

Danielle Bergum - 7+ Years Exp.
Marketing & Drafting Design
bergumd@valtronics.com

 Zach Gaynor Zach Gaynor
Drafting & Design
gaynorz@valtronics.com

Manufacturing & Service

  Roy August
Building & Project Management
augustr@valtronics.com

Steve Laing

Steve Laing - 5+ Years Exp.
NG Product Services
laings@valtronics.com

 Bill Carson Bill Carson
NG & LNG Product Services
carsonb@valtronics.com

 Bill Craigo

Bill Craigo - 30+ Years Exp.
LNG Product & Field Services
craigob@valtronics.com

Brian Price

Brian Price - 10+ Years Exp.
Building Services Coordinator
priceb@valtronics.com

 Neal Carmichael

Neal Carmichael - 5+ Years Exp.
Field Services Coordinator
carmichaeln@valtronics.com

  Robert Thompson
Transportation
thompsonr@valtronics.com

Copyright © 2011 - Valtronics
Contact Us
Designed by Absolute Webdesigns